Jason Manns' "Christmas with Friends" Autographed CD

Sale!Jason Manns' "Christmas with Friends" Autographed CD

Regular price $ 25.00 Now $ 20.00 Sale price


Ah, Christmastime. The twinkling lights, the mistletoe, the holly and the ivy…and most of all, the warmth that comes from the love shared between family and friends.

Sure, Christmas may be in the past, but no matter what time of year it is, you can still conjure up your holiday spirit with Jason Manns’ Christmas with Friends album!

  • A portion of proceeds will benefit Random Acts.
  • Autographed Album orders will ship approximately 2-5 business days after placing your order. If your order also includes a backordered item, your order won't ship until all items are available.
  • Track List:
    1. Holly Jolly Christmas (Feat. Richard Speight, Jr.)
    2. Winter Wonderland (Feat. Jason Manns)
    3. Santa Baby (Feat. Julie McNiven)
    4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Feat. Jensen Ackles)
    5. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Feat. Jason Manns)
    6. White Christmas (Feat. Jared Padalecki)
    7. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Rob Benedict)
    8. 12 Days of Christmas (Feat. Misha Collins)
    9. Baby It's Cold Outside (Feat. Mandy Musgrave)
    10. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas ( Feat. Jason Manns)
    11. Silent Night (Feat. Amy Kuney)